Saskatchewan Towns & Cities

Saskatchewan is a largely rural province, but much of its population is concetrated in a few cities. The two largest are Regina, the provincial capital, and Saskatoon.

The other towns are scattered along the province's major highways mostly in the agricultural southern half of the province.

Here the towns we have information for in Saskatchewan (Towns along TCH are marked with 🍁 ):

East of Regina

West of Regina

  • Assiniboia
  • Coronach
  • Gravelbourg
  • Maple Creek
  • Moose Jaw🍁 
  • Swift Current🍁 
  • Wood Mountain
  • Craven
  • Grenfell
  • Nokomis
  • Regina Beach
  • Strasbourg
  • Simpson
  • East of Saskatoon

    North-West of Saskatoon

    Site Features