Okanagan-Shuswaps Best Neighbourhoods, Real Estate & Community Overview by Moving in Canada

Okanagan-Shuswap Neighbourhoods information & maps

Communities are clustered in three zones: Along the Trans-Canada Highway and Shuswap Lake, are Kamloops east to Salmon Arm and Sicamous. The North Okanagan includes the communities of Armstrong, Vernon, Kelowna and Westbank. The South Okanagan inlcudes the communities of Penticton, Peachland, Summerland, Naramata, Oliver and Osoyoos.
Neighbourhood Maps List (below)

Okanagan, Shuswap & Thompson Home Neighbourhoods & Communities>

Zoom-out for outlying communities, zoom-in for inner city

Communities List

Aerial View Over North Okanagan Here are the significant communities in the Okanagan-Shuswap area (from North to South):

Trans-Canada and Shuswap Lake Communities

North Okanagan Communities

South Okanagan Communities

Site Features  
Local: Okanagan-Shuswap Search  Click to expand this menu

Full Realtor & Relocation Search Form
Local: Okanagan-Shuswap Info  Click to expand this menu
B.C. Provincial Info  Click to expand this menu
Choose a Province  Click to expand this menu
Choose a City  Click to expand this menu