British Columbia Towns Listing & Links

Most of BC's population is clustered in the Province's southwest corner. This area includes Vancouver, the Fraser Valley (together called "the Lower Mainland") as well as Victoria and southern Vancouver Island.

Over the last 20 years the Vancouver Metroplex has expanded eastward into the lower Fraser Valley, and immigrants from other parts of the Canada have flocked to the BC Interior, primarily the Okanagan Lake region for its moderate climate.

Here the towns we have information for in BC (Towns along TCH are marked with 🍁 ):

Greater Vancouver

Fraser Valley

Thompson & Shushwaps

East to West:

North to South:

Lower Mainland

East to West:

East to west:

Victoria & Vancouver Island

Okanagan Area

BC Rockies

North to south:

North to south:

North to south: